Grover Cleveland was elected to two non-consecutive terms prior to the 22nd Amendment, therefore not the correct reference. The 22nd Amendment prohibits anyone elected President was being elected to that office more than twice.

Because he lost re-election, President George W. Bush (41) was eligible to run and serve another four year term. President Gerald R. Ford despite never being elected President was only eligible to serve a single elected 4-year term had he been elected in 1976.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost